Smile for the camera.

My parents talked me into going out on the boat a few weeks ago. One of the best days ever.

Did I mention I love this dog?

This entry was posted in Stephanie Harsh. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Smile for the camera.

  1. Debbie W says:

    Awww…look at you ~ beautiful eyes….beautiful smile….beautiful lady. Plus, the dog is smiling too ~ I love it when dogs smile!! 🙂

  2. Me, too! I love how it looks like she intentionally turned to smile at the camera.

  3. oceandoggy says:

    Boats and dogs and chicks are the best.
    Oops. wait.
    Should that be dogs and chicks and boats are the best?
    No, no, wait a sec, I'm getting it all wrong again.
    It's CHICKS and boats and dogs that rock.
    Woohoo!!!
    Miss Carol doesn't have to hit me with the broom tonight!!

    And, hey, Stephanie, yes, I love intensedebate, it makes commenting really cool and sexy easy.

Talk to me

