Par for the course.

Is it silly for me to continue to get my hopes up that the acting will somehow improve with each movie? Well, at least my disappointment doesn’t detract from my enjoyment.

This entry was posted in The Vamp Tramp. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Par for the course.

  1. rory says:

    How was San Antonio???

  2. Hat Chick says:

    Mmmm….gotta get caught up on those movies…..Speaking of getting caught up – how was your vacation?

  3. Debbie W. says:

    There is an echo in here…..how as San Antonio/vacation? 🙂

  4. Never saw any of those movies so I can't answer your question, but as long as you have fun and believe in the 'magic', you'll keep asking for more.

  5. MichelleSG says:

    Yeah, I had forgotten how bad the acting was…Doesn't matter, I'll still watch them and probably enjoy the heck out of them too.

  6. rory says:

    WTF?Forget that!How was San Antonio?

  7. Never saw any of those movies so I can’t answer your question, but as long as you have fun and believe in the ‘magic’, you’ll keep asking for more.+1

  8. Christine says:

    UHHH… HELLO??? How was San Antonio??

  9. Gayle says:

    Heehee! I think everyone wants to know how it went in San Antonio!

Talk to me

