This is what happens when I impulsively stock up on veggies.

And then decide to live on candy.

This entry was posted in Chocolate & Whine. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to This is what happens when I impulsively stock up on veggies.

  1. Wendy says:

    LOL–I know exactly what you're talking about. The best intentions….

  2. Violet says:

    Looks like you'll have a new crop when you are ready to eat veggies.

  3. Teeter says:

    Put it in some dirt and watch it grow new ones.

  4. Gayle says:

    I am embarrassed by how many potatoes I toss into the woods for the wild animals to eat. They start growing way too fast!

  5. rory says:

    hhmmmmm. Looks yummy.

  6. If you fried that baby in oil and salted it well enough, I might eat it. These days, anything in salt and oil….

  7. Deanna says:

    It's really hard for me to explain this but whenever I see sprouting veggies like this, it totally creeps me out! It kinda reminds me of a TOOL music video or something like that. K, I'm a weirdo!

  8. Spruce Hill says:

    Too funny! That happends to me too 🙂 If I could live on candy I would do it in a heart beat!

Talk to me

