When I have nothing to say…

I let the pictures do the talking.

Sunset 1

I was driving home from work a couple weeks ago when I saw something interesting happening on the horizon.

Sunset 2

Usually I get out of work too late to catch the sunset, but not today. I wasn’t going to miss it.

Sunset 3

So, I grabbed my camera and set out for the beach. I love the beach.

Sunset 4

Especially on this day. The water was unusually calm and it was incredibly peaceful.

Sunset 6

I was a little disappointed when the sun set behind a wall of clouds and I didn’t get the pictures I was hoping for.

Sunset 10

But after viewing them, I knew these would be some of my favorites for a long time.

Sunset 12

This entry was posted in Western Windbags. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to When I have nothing to say…

  1. Teeter says:

    I love the pictures of the beach. You know that I want to frame them as art work on my wall.

  2. OCD says:

    Sure! Of course, you know I’d have to charge you, right?Just kidding!

  3. The Attorney says:

    What beach was that? Looks like Huntington…

Talk to me

