Conditions Have Not Improved

Oh, piles of paper, how she loves you. Let us count the ways…

Office Dec 21 2007 - 1

Piles of paper on top of the desk.

Office Dec 21 2007 - 4

Piles of paper next to the desk.

Office Dec 21 2007 - 2

Piles of paper behind the desk.

Office Dec 21 2007 - 3

Piles of paper under the desk.

Oh, piles of paper, will we ever be free of you?

This entry was posted in Stephanie, Western Windbags. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Conditions Have Not Improved

  1. "Hubs" says:

    I just wanted to say that I love this Blog and I am truly amazed by my wife’s writing skills and I’m not being sarcastic…Great job Guys!!

  2. The Attorney says:

    Stop! LOL!! This is terrible. I’m spending the evening cleaning everything up. I’m hoping to get all the paper sorted and filed by the end of the night so that I can get some work done tomorrow. I agree with the hubs: Stephanie has very humorous writing skills.

Talk to me

