One reason I love Southern California

Sunset 1

Sunset 2

Sunset 3

Sunset 4

Sunset 5

Sunset 6

Sunset 7

Sunset 8

Sunset 10

Sunset 11

Sunset 12

Sunset 13

Sunset 14

Enough said.

This entry was posted in Western Windbags. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to One reason I love Southern California

  1. The Attorney says:

    It’s supposed to reach a freezing cold 37 degrees tonight. I smell snow…

  2. The Attorney says:

    Oh, wait, it doesn’t rain in sunny, Southern California. I suppose it won’t snow, either.

Talk to me

