Spandex

Well, it appears I have lost most of my interest in this blog. Don’t know why.

Hey, at least I haven’t lost interest in Weight Watchers. Still going strong there, thank God.

And I’m very much looking forward to a successful weigh-in tomorrow.

So, I bought new workout clothes this past weekend. I bought spandex capris (at least I think they’re spandex) and they are tight. I can’t believe I actually feel comfortable enough to wear tight pants and go out in public.

And I think my ass looks fantastic in them.

Ha. I love it.

This entry was posted in Must Stop Eating. Bookmark the permalink.

Talk to me

