Another One Gone

Turns out I shouldn’t have been so nervous about facing the scale this morning. I’ll take a one pound loss any day of the week.

As you can see, I’ve done some remodeling. Every once in a while I get bored with my surroundings and since the husband won’t let me rearrange the bedroom, this is my only option. I think it’s cozy.

Well, I just got back from the grocery store. I went with the sole intention of buying chocolate and that’s exactly what I did.

I’m not sure why I chose Cookie Dough Bites. It sounded good at the time. Now I kind of wish I would have picked out something else, like those chocolate donuts I’ve been craving.

I guess I’m just so used to only buying low point foods that when I see something is 10, I immediately put it down when, really, it wouldn’t be such a terrible thing for me to eat. Not now that I’ve finally realized the genius of Weight Watchers.

I started Weight Watchers for the first time in November of 2004. I’ve never been able to stay on plan for longer than 3 months. Now I’m starting my 8th month and am completely successful for the first time ever.

I’m going to live it up! And maybe tomorrow I will buy those donuts.

This entry was posted in Must Stop Eating. Bookmark the permalink.

Talk to me

