Yummy

Since I’m drawing an absolute blank tonight, I thought I’d try something new and post my daily menu. (Yes, boring for you, but it’s helping me reach the goals I’ve set for myself, so there.)

Breakfast:
Peaches & Cream oatmeal
– 2 points –

Lunch:
Lean Cuisine’s Roasted Garlic Chicken
Steamed broccoli
– 4 points –

Afternoon Snack:
a Deep Chocolate VitaTop
Iced coffee
– 1.5 point –

Early Evening Smoothie:
(I always make one when I get home.)
3 oz. frozen banana
1 c. 8th Continent light vanilla soy milk
1 Dannon Light ‘n’ Fit vanilla yogurt
1 packet 25 calorie hot chocolate
.5 oz. Torani sugar free chocolate syrup
1 tsp. olive oil
– 6 points –

Dinner:
Mini Pizzas made with:
1 100 calorie Thomas english muffin, toasted
2 tbsp. spaghetti sauce
1 oz. shredded 2% cheddar cheese
And a side of Cauliflower Mash
– 5 points –

Dessert:
1/2 c. Dreyer’s NSA mint chocolate chip ice cream
6 tbsp. light Cool Whip
– 3.5 points –

I eat so good on Weight Watchers it makes me wonder why I find it so difficult to stay on track sometimes.

This entry was posted in Must Stop Eating. Bookmark the permalink.

Talk to me

