Day 20

I made it to work today.

For 3 hours, at least. Then they sent me home.

I managed to eat an apple and a bagel with a tablespoon of light cream cheese, but by 10am, I was back in bed, dead to the world.

And I didn’t wake up until 5pm!

Now I’m trying to fit 19 points into the last few hours I’ll be awake.

Well, I finally got in a serving of healthy oil today! I am so proud of myself. It has just seemed like such a waste of points on two tiny teaspoons. But I’m glad I’m finally getting out of that mind frame.

Now I just need to work on getting TWO servings each day.

This entry was posted in Must Stop Eating. Bookmark the permalink.

Talk to me

