Day 19

And still sick.

I really did try to stay on points today, but gave up when just walking into the kitchen sapped all my energy. There was no way I was going to spend the time trying to prepare a meal.

I’ve been taking Zicam for the cold and sucking on Halls Fruit Breezers all day. A shot of Vicks numbed my throat earlier this morning and it hasn’t been too bad since then. I’m hoping after a good night’s sleep I’ll be closer to my normal self. I really can’t call off again.

I did manage to weigh in today and saw a gain of 1.4 pounds. I pretty much expected that after Thanksgiving and I’m not giving myself too hard a time about it.

I’m just going to get back on track and look forward to recording a loss next Saturday.

This entry was posted in Must Stop Eating. Bookmark the permalink.

Talk to me

